Day 4 – Juice fasting

I guess this is not a true fast. I have added boiled eggs to my daily routine. Yesterday, I had dinner with my husband. It was good too. When I got on the scale this morning I had not lost a pound like I have been the last 3 days, but I didn’t gain either. I stayed the same. I feel good about that. 

Today I was going to stop and eat normal, but I was encouraged to keep going. So, here I am with juice in hand. 🙂 

216. 
Update: 6pm- I didn’t realize that my feet were swollen until I was driving home and noticed that my sandals were loose. I call that a day four victory!

Leave a Reply

