Juice fasting – Day 3

I made my juices yesterday, so I’m all set for today. I have a cucumber bade, with lemon, Spinach, oranges, apples.

Yesterday, I only juiced my breakfast. I don’t look at that as a failure, but for special occasion. Like I said before, I’m not going to beat myself up. There will always be exceptions. And that is acceptable. This is a big step for me.

Since I’ve been juicing, I’ve noticed that I’m taking better care of myself. I’m investing in myself. It feels good. Gives me confidence. I want to do more for myself. I’m on the road to recovery.

216. 

Leave a Reply

